There are two important features you can access from this page:
Profile picture - Update your profile with a photo in the app by clicking on ‘Upload’. This will boost guest confidence and avoid no-shows and missed pickups by making it easier for them to find you. You can find more information on how to upload your profile picture here.
Selecting a default vehicle - You can select a vehicle that will be automatically assigned to your future rides. This will prevent you from having to specify your vehicle for every new ride you perform.