All Collections
Partner FAQ
How does Blacklane use a chauffeur’s location data?
How does Blacklane use a chauffeur’s location data?
Updated over a week ago

The chauffeur’s location is only tracked from the time the “60 min prior pickup” button is pressed until the “Finish ride” button is pressed. This is so that we can support if a guest is unable to locate the chauffeur or there are any issues during the ride. For more details, read our chauffeur privacy policy.

Did this answer your question?