Skip to main content

Reviewing updated rides

Accept or decline updated bookings.

Please note this feature is only available to chauffeurs with the Provider permission.

This feature will be rolled out on a city-by-city basis so don't worry if you don't see it in your app just yet - we'll let you know when it's available in your city.

  • When a booking assigned to your company is updated, you can choose to accept or dismiss the ride with the changes applied directly in the app.

  • If you accept the booking, you confirm that your company will perform the ride with the requested changes.

  • If you decline, or don’t respond before the deadline, the ride will be removed from your account and returned to the offer system.

When a ride your company is assigned to is updated, everyone with the Provider role will be notified.

The changes to the booking are clearly marked so you can easily choose whether to accept or reject the ride with the new details. The timer above shows you how long you have to confirm if you want to keep the booking.

You can also see bookings pending confirmation in the rides tab.

Remember to respond in time, otherwise the ride will be removed from your account and returned to the offer system.

Did this answer your question?