All Collections
Partner FAQ
What do the chauffeur permissions mean?
What do the chauffeur permissions mean?

More information on the access provided by each of the chauffeur roles

Updated this week

When logging on to the Partner Portal you may see a series of different permissions or roles assigned to you - but what does being a Provider actually mean? The access provided by each of the chauffeur permissions is defined below.

  • Driver: Can only see and perform the rides that have been assigned to them. They will also be able to assign vehicles for their rides.

  • Provider: Can see and accept open offers in the BL for Chauffeurs app or in the Partner Portal. This user can see the prices of rides.

  • Reviewer: Can see and review the rides of your company that need to be reviewed. This user can also see the prices of rides.

  • Dispatcher: Can see both your company’s planned and finished rides, and will be able to change the assigned chauffeurs and vehicles.

  • Admin: Can change the chauffeur permissions of all users in the company. They can also change the contact details of all users in the company and add new chauffeurs and vehicles to the account. This user can see the prices of rides.

Did this answer your question?